Best Film Award To Angadi theru

Vasantha Balan"s critically aclaimed super hit movie Angadi Theru adjudged as best film in 8th Chennai film festival. The Jury Award is given to Mr.R.Parthiban by Ms.Aparnasen for his performance in Ayirathil Oruvan. The Script Writer Award is given to Mr.Prabhu Solomon for his film Myna by Mr.K.Bhagyaraj. The 2nd Best Film Award is given to Mr.Sargunam and Producer Mr.Nazir for the film Kalavaani by Mr.Balumahendra.

No comments:

Post a Comment