Maatraan track list

SuryaHarris JayarajKV Anand‘s Maatraan is seeing an audio launch on August 9 at Singapore is no longer news. The audio of the biggie is red hot in trade thanks to the coming together of the ‘Ayan‘ trio, in fact, it is said that Sony Music snapped the audio rights for a whooping 2.25 crores! brings to you the track details of this album that consists of five songs, each belonging to a varied genre.
  • Koni – Vijay Prakash & Shreya Goshal
  • Theyae Theyae – Aalap Raju & Charulatha
  • Kaal Mulaitha – Javid Ali & Mahalakshmi Iyer
  • Irattai kathire – Krish
  • Yaro Yaro – Karthi

No comments:

Post a Comment